Lighting the Path for the Future

WASHINGTON SCHOOL MISSION STATEMENT

At Washington Elementary School, we foster a student-centered community where all students are inspired to discover their own passions,

accept and appreciate the differences in one another, and make reflective and responsible choices that will make the world a better place.

Our Mission

The mission of the Public Schools of Edison Township is to ensure that all students achieve at the highest level of academic success.  The district, in partnership with the community, will provide a safe, supportive learning environment which promotes self-worth and encourages productive contributions to a diverse and constantly evolving global society.

Administration

Academics

Title I

Parent Resources

Student Resources

What's Happening At W.E.S.

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Early Dismissal
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5
There are no resources or collections to display

What's Happening In Edison

Happening Now